Easy Creole Art Car

I’ve been working on painting this car. I have never painted a car before and the whole thing has been a learning experience. So far my client (my roommate) is really happy with it. Deco-Goth was the idea behind this. The staff of the restaurant go to a Goth club in SF. So I was coming up with designs to go along with that. The car is basically an advertisement for the restaurant. I have one side left to do and it will be different from the other one. The car is a 1964 Mini Austin Healy.

IMG_0546IMG_0545IMG_0531IMG_0548IMG_0473

Leave a Reply

