Balancoire

I just got a show at Balancoire. I’m trying to pull this together right now. It’s a multicultural place where drag queens perform in the Mission, SF. I was told I could show whatever I wanted but Josh’s personal taste was edgy and dirty. So I’m trying to give too much and fit the bill. There’s a dance floor with a narrow wall space that I want this piece for. I did it a couple years ago and have basically hid it. I only pulled it out once when some old straight ladies at the studio pissed me off and I wanted them to deal with something totally gay. I pulled it out today, there was some damage from being dragged around. I was able to fix that. I decided to try to touch up some parts that were not quite right and here we are. Ready for the dance floor?

fetish

Leave a Reply

