My Studio and Elvis

Just photographed this installation of old type trays and my stuff that sit above my desk at the studio. I’m on Redbubble.com/people/azurecricket where you can get my work on various things. I uploaded this tonite and thought it looked pretty cool on shirts. We had an open studio today – a lot of people don’t get it and walk by me – but every now and then somebody gets it. Today I had a young black girl who was so sweet and beautiful say “This is me”; she loves old things. So for those people that get it – I’m putting this out there.

IMG_2217

elvis1

Leave a Reply

