The Milk Truck

So I’m taking a class at Berkeley City College. Just managed to get enrolled and signed up for my class – everything online – which was sorta easy complicated forms. Anyway I’ll be producing new work which I will post here as I go through the creative process. There will be some erotic work which is why I’m posting the Berkeley Milk Truck – there’s a big tit on the top which you can sorta make out – it was night. I have not been in a classroom since the late 80’s. Sorta weird , sorta exciting – but feel like I got this. Excited to work with the instructor Seth Eisen who I’ve done a show with before and really respect. I’m going back to school kids.

IMG_4123

IMG_4124

Leave a Reply

