Sketchbook Project 2013 almost done?!

I have seven pages left before I finish the sketchbook for the Brooklyn Art Library. I’ve enjoyed this project. I try to do something interesting on every page and I really want to make it Rock. I never know what to do – I just wind up doing something. In love with patterns the first two were easy for me. Today with the last one I fell for Surrealism. They say everything has been done, but I put forth my view of the world – what appeals to me. I hope you enjoy it.

Cricket

Leave a Reply

